Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Carter

Cheryl Carter

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Carter
"Trish and Taylor, from Jonathan Huber state Farm, are amazing. They both were able to help me after a recent incident with a very deep large pothole. I tried State Farm claims several times and was given the run a round and kept getting switched back to the same recording that I heard several times when I called. Only after Trish and Taylor intervened was I able to receive the help that I needed. State farm used to be the easiest and best claims department. No more. The claims department needs to be remodeled for better customer service. A big THANK YOU to Trish, Taylor and a big thank you to Jonathan Huber for being there. Love you guys, Cheryl Carter"
Profile photo of Jessica Sholl

Jessica Sholl

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sholl
"When I first moved to Chattanooga from Nashville, I knew this was a good opportunity to shop for a new insurance agent to get coverage on our cars and home. I got quotes from at least 6 different companies and compared them apples to apples. To no surprise, I stuck with State Farm. And when I first connected with Jonathan, him and his team were so welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful. I know I can go to him to ask any questions like my cracked windshield that just happened recently. I confidentially and happily recommend him to my family, friends and real estate clients."
Profile photo of Nicole Lee

Nicole Lee

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Lee
"I have had StateFarm for years thanks to Taylor! She is fantastic with what she does and is super easy to deal with! I appreciate her beyond measure!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Weaver

Cynthia Weaver

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Weaver
"Tracey was friendly and helped me efficiently and promptly—even responding to me after hours and accommodating my needs. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacob Frogge

Jacob Frogge

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Frogge
"Great insurance agent with insanely helpful representatives. Always respond quickly and handle any situations or questions I am faced with!"
Profile photo of James Green

James Green

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Green
"Working with this team has been a great experience. Anyone I have talked to at the office has given great customer service, especially Tracey who helped me from the start."
Profile photo of Loy Adkins

Loy Adkins

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loy Adkins
"The team here was prompt to respond and got me up in running on a life insurance plan in 1 afternoon. All the while they were fun and thoughtful when interacting with them."
Profile photo of Teri Marshall

Teri Marshall

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Marshall
"Great customer service. The entire staff and agent are top notch!"
Profile photo of REBECCA RENNOLDS

REBECCA RENNOLDS

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by REBECCA RENNOLDS
"Best Insurance Agent! Jonathan and his whole office staff have helped me out in so many areas to get me the best rates and when I call they always help me super fast! Call them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Ankar

Mark Ankar

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ankar
"We have been with state farm FOR EVER.. I can say the team at Jonathan Hubler's office is FANTASTIC! They quickly handle any issues we have and are always courteous and friendly. Insurance in general is necessary racket.... but this state farm team makes it easier to deal with."
Profile photo of Miranda Quezada

Miranda Quezada

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Quezada
"Genevieve and the team at state farm have been great! Anytime I have a a question they are quick to respond. Great discounts as well!"
Profile photo of Mayra Castro

Mayra Castro

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Castro
"Tracey went above and beyond to ensure I did not lose coverage when switching from another provider. Her diligence and flexibility for this busy mom was what sold me on switching. Did I mention I'm saving roughly 25%? Don't hesitate to reach out and see what this office can do for you. Thank you for such a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Sarah Broadnax

Sarah Broadnax

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Broadnax
"This is the best State Farm office in Chattanooga, TN. Jenna is excellent, professional and on top of things. Can answer questions asked and value you as a customer. When I have an issue or concern, I contact her."
Profile photo of Hunter Morgan

Hunter Morgan

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Morgan
"I started with Jonathan's Team last year and have worked with them alot. I have had to add and update policies often and Genevieve has helped me every step of the way. She is very informative and helps me understand insurance much better. I absolutely always recommend Jonathan to anyone I know looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Renee

Renee

January 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Renee
"I called about the increase in my rates. After being told what my option was I informed them I would be looking for another company. I called to cancel both of my policies effective 12/28, which was when my current auto policy ended. After I called to cancel I received a call questioning my change. Apparently the agent didn't feel I was smart enough to ensure I had the same coverage. After being questioned, apparently they cancelled my coverage that day instead of the requested 12/28. So I did not have coverage on my car or house for a week. Also, when I called to cancel my policies the person who answered the phone yelled woo hoo when they thought I hung up. If you care about being treated kindly and listened to do not use this agency."
Profile photo of Stephon Carson

Stephon Carson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephon Carson
"Very professional and considering when getting my insurance best guy in the business for sure."
Profile photo of Deontre Moore

Deontre Moore

May 19, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Deontre Moore
"Took awhile for my claim to go through overall service is fine"
Profile photo of Melanie J Butler

Melanie J Butler

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie J Butler
"Jonathan, Genevieve and the whole team always take great care of me! I feel like a valued client, not just a number! I know I’m well taken care of when they handle my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Ramey

Mackenzie Ramey

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Ramey
"Jonathan and his team are incredible to work with! They will be completely honest with you, helpful, and the best insurance to be with! I would recommend Jonathan to anyone!"
Profile photo of Fred Hurt

Fred Hurt

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Hurt
"Very good people a+"
Profile photo of Crockett Griffin

Crockett Griffin

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Crockett Griffin
"Jonathan and his team are the best! Don’t think; just call them!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Mcdaniel

Charlotte Mcdaniel

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Mcdaniel
"I'm very happy with Jonathan and all his staff. They are always kind, courtious and take care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Satosha & A'Kaylie

Satosha & A'Kaylie

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Satosha & A'Kaylie
"He was amazing he answered everything I needed"
Profile photo of Amy Kennedy

Amy Kennedy

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kennedy
"We could not ask for a better agent or staff! Jonathan and Jenna are absolutely amazing! They always respond quickly, and truly care about their clients. We will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Natalie Carter

Natalie Carter

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Carter
"Thank you Jonathan for helping me in my time of need! Wonderful"